Holiday Stories in Action & Family

A Christmas Carol

A Metropolis Performing Arts Centre Production • Adapted from Charles Dickens

A Metropolis tradition, celebrate the holiday with Ebenezer Scrooge and the Cratchit family. Scrooge’s only concern is with making money, no matter the cost to those around him. He doesn’t even want his loyal employee Bob Cratchit to take the day off for Christmas and turns down his nephew’s invitation to join his family for Christmas Dinner. Scrooge is visited on Christmas Eve by three magical spirits who take him on a journey through his painful past, gloomy present, and possibly fatal future as he learns how his actions have affected those around him.

November 29 - December 27, 2017      
Adults $30 • Students $15


Title Sponsor

No automatic alt text available.

When & Where

GA
Please call
Wed, Nov 29
10:30 AM
GA
Please call
Thu, Nov 30
10:30 AM
GA
Please call
Fri, Dec 1
09:15 AM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 1
07:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 2
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 2
07:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 3
03:00 PM
GA
Please call
Wed, Dec 6
10:30 AM
GA
Please call
Thu, Dec 7
10:30 AM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 7
07:00 PM
GA
Please call
Fri, Dec 8
09:15 AM
GA
Please call
Fri, Dec 8
11:30 AM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 8
07:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 9
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 9
07:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 10
03:00 PM
GA
Please call
Wed, Dec 13
10:30 AM
GA
Please call
Thu, Dec 14
10:30 AM
GA
Please call
Fri, Dec 15
09:15 AM
GA
Please call
Fri, Dec 15
11:30 AM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 15
07:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 16
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 16
07:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 17
03:00 PM
GA
Please call
Wed, Dec 20
10:30 AM
GA
Please call
Thu, Dec 21
09:15 AM
GA
Please call
Thu, Dec 21
11:30 AM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 21
07:00 PM
GA
Please call
Fri, Dec 22
09:15 AM
GA
Please call
Fri, Dec 22
11:30 AM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 22
07:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 23
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 23
07:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 24
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 26
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 26
07:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 27
07:00 PM

Upcoming Shows