Main Stage

Boeing Boeing

By Marc Camoletti
Translated by Beverley Cross & Francis Evans

Soar into this hysterical farce set in 1960’s Paris. Confident bachelor Bernard prides himself on being able to discretely maneuver his three globe-hopping flight attendant fiancées. With the help of his impeccable scheduling abilities and his begrudging housekeeper, Bernard has successfully kept them apart, until now. A surprise visit from an old friend, Robert, and the invention of a new faster jet gives way to a series of events landing all three unsuspecting women at Bernard’s flat at the same time. Buckle in for a bumpy ride as this bachelor tries to avoid a major collision.

Rated PG-13

Preview Performances: February 1-4, 2018
Tickets: $35

Regular Run Performances: February 8 – March 17, 2018
Tickets: $40

Subscription Per Show Price
Tickets: $27.50


Talkbacks: February 8 & 9

Supporting Sponsor

 

 

 

 


When & Where

Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thu, Feb 1
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Feb 2
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 3
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 3
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 4
02:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Feb 8
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Feb 9
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 10
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sat, Feb 10
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 11
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Feb 15
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Feb 16
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 17
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 17
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 18
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Feb 22
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Feb 23
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 24
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 24
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 25
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Mar 1
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Mar 2
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Mar 3
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Mar 3
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Mar 4
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Mar 8
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Mar 9
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Mar 10
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Mar 10
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sun, Mar 11
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thu, Mar 15
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Fri, Mar 16
07:30 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Mar 17
03:00 PM
Assigned/GA
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sat, Mar 17
07:30 PM

Upcoming Shows